Feature #43

avatar

check if user is following you before sending dm

Added by Dean Robinson 3072 days ago. Updated 2927 days ago.

Status:Assigned Start:04/24/2009
Priority:Normal Due date:
Assigned to:avatarDean Robinson % Done:

0%

Category:Development Spent time: -
Target version:4.1 Estimated time:2.00 hours

Description

User A can only send a direct message to User B if User B is following User A. This can be checked using the http://twitter.com/friendships/exists.format api call.

Would like to set it up to check after you've entered the recipient user name and moved to the message box (ie. onblur) and display small tick or cross depending. May also look at disabling send button if necessary.

History

Updated by Dean Robinson 2927 days ago

avatar
  • Target version changed from 4.0 to 4.1

Also available in: Atom PDF